Editing & Removing Sequences
Edit an Existing Sequence
An existing Sequence can be edited or updated. This includes:
Adding new steps
When a new step is added to an existing sequence, you have to explicitly share the sequence again with the assignees
If you do not share the Sequence again, the users will not be able to see the changes.
Edit existing steps and the content of those steps