You can delete Trimble Connect projects on your Windows computer or tablet only or from both the machine and from the cloud.
If you delete a project locally, the project is only removed from your computer. However, if you delete a project both locally and from the cloud, the project will be deleted permanently for all users.
Open Trimble Connect for Windows.
On the Project page, click menu icon at the lower-right corner of a project.
Select Delete project.
In the confirmation dialog box, select one of the following to delete the project:
Delete only on my computer: The project is only deleted on your computer. If necessary, you can download the project onto your computer again.
Delete project forever: The project is permanently deleted on your local computer and on the cloud.