Deleting Measurements

Delete a Single Measurement

Prerequisites

These instructions assume that you have already created a measurement in Trimble Connect for Windows 3D Viewer.

To delete a measurement

  1. Select a measurement you have created.

  2. Right-click to open the context menu.

  3. Select Remove.

Alternatively

You can also press the Delete (DEL) key to delete the measurement.

Delete All Measurements

If no measurements have been created yet, the measurement removal tool is disabled (grayed out), but it is enabled as soon as a measurement is created. Clicking Clear All Measurements will remove all measurements from the 3D View.


Next Topic: Markups