Sharing Clash Sets

Clash sets are not shared by default when creating them. If the clash set wasn’t shared at creation, one needs to open the Clash Details Tab, click the sharing dropdown, and then check users in the list.

All users checked in the list will see the clash set and related clashes appear in their project soon after it has been shared with them. The sharing list works in the same way than any other sharing list in the application. This can also be done by editing the clash set.

After a clash set has been shared, the recipient will receive an email notification to let them know you have shared a clash set with them.