User Menu

Accessing the Menu

To access the menu

  1. Open the Trimble Connect for Windows.

  2. Click on the User icon located in the top right of the application.

  3. The user menu will open.

The user menu will allow you sign out of the application or a quick way to open the browser application if you click on your email.

Menu Functionality

User email address

Users can go to Trimble Connect for Browser by clicking on his Connect email address.

Sign Out

You can also sign out of the application, which will close any open project, and take you back to the sign in screen, where you will be asked to input your credentials.

Once a user has signed in and checks the stay signed in checkbox, he can then use Trimble Connect for Windows even if he loses Internet connection, as long as he doesn’t sign out. All changes will be synchronized to the server when Internet connection has been restored.

Next Topic: Help Menu