Deleting Markups

Delete a Single Markup

Prerequisites

These instructions assume that you have already created a markup in Trimble Connect for Windows 3D Viewer.

To delete a markup

  1. Select a markup you have created.

  2. Right-click to open the context menu.

  3. Select Remove.

Alternatively

You can also press the Delete (DEL) key to delete the markup.

Delete All Markups

If no measurements have been created yet, the markup removal tool is disabled (grayed out), but it is enabled as soon as a markup is created. Clicking Clear All Markups will remove all markups from the 3D View.


Next Topic: Clipping Planes